NEW Mixed Media Workshop – Feb 7-10th

I’m so excited about my newest project!

If you’ve known me for a while, then you’ll know that I ADORE Mixed Media…in fact, I used to go live every week for Mixed Media Mondays…LONG before Facebook live was even “a thing.”

I’m excited to open registration to my Mixed Media Heart Workshop!

Join me for four days (and if you can’t make it LIVE, you’ll have access to the replays for 30 days)…and let’s create some heart magic together!

When: February 7-10
Time: 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST
Replays available for 30 days if you can’t make it live!
Supply List Included

Click HERE to join me!

Once you register, you’ll also get a list of supplies!
All the action will take place in a private Facebook Group!

I do hope you’ll join me for this fun and creative workshop!

(Oh, and if you’re a member of my Mixed Media Makers membership….you get this workshop for FREE!…just another perk of the membership!)

Click HERE to join the Workshop!

Hope to see you soon!
Tracy

6 thoughts on “NEW Mixed Media Workshop – Feb 7-10th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.